Physicians, find more information

Please complete the following form and we will get back to you soon. Or call us :
+33 (0)4 94 45 83 75

ANTI-AGING PHOTOMODULATION

THE POWER OF LIGHT


 

MEDISOL® High-Power LED (light-emitting diode) photo-modulation is a perfect complement to other anti-aging medical techniques; for example, with botulinum toxin or hyaluronic acid, peel treatments, etc.

It is a painless technique with no side effects and offers rapidly visible results. Photo-modulation has an in-depth action that delays the effects of skin aging, resulting in a significant improvement in skin quality and radiance.

The MEDISOL® High-Power LED lamp is placed a few centimeters away from the face or the area to be treated for between under a minute and up to half an hour, depending on the type of light selected. Skin is first thoroughly cleansed and all traces of make-up removed. Sun exposure is not prohibited after treatment.

 

 

CONTACT US

DELEO
TECHNOPARC EPSILON 1
300 Rue Isaac Newton
83700 St Raphael

+33 (0)4 94 45 83 75

contact@deleo.fr

CERTIFICATIONS


logo bsi
logo ce

En savoir plus. Pour les médecins et cliniques

Remplissez vos coordonnées et nous vous contactons sous peu. Ou appelez-nous au
+33 (0)4 94 45 83 75

PHOTOMODULATION ANTI-ÂGE

LE POUVOIR DE LA LUMIERE


 

La photomodulation grâce à la Lampe LED (Light Emitting Diode) Haute Puissance MEDISOL® est un complément parfait pour les autres techniques de médecine anti-âge, comme la toxine botulique, l’acide hyaluronique, les peelings, etc.

Cette technique est indolore et sans effet secondaire et les premiers effets sont visibles très rapidement. Grâce à son action en profondeur, la photomodulation permet de retarder les effets du vieillissement de la peau : les résultats se traduisent par une amélioration significative de la qualité de la peau et de l’éclat du teint.

La Lampe LED Haute Puissance MEDISOL® est appliquée à quelques centimètres du visage ou de la zone à traiter, entre moins d’une minute et jusqu’à une demi-heure selon le type de lumière sélectionnée, sur une peau démaquillée et bien nettoyée. L’exposition solaire n’est pas interdite en cours de traitement.
 

 

 

CONTACT

DELEO
TECHNOPARC EPSILON 1
300 Rue Isaac Newton
83700 St Raphael

04 94 45 83 75

contact@deleo.fr

CERTIFICATIONS


logo bsi
logo ce